Begin October Right

DSC00786

A little bit of Fall went into my coffee this morning 🙂

DSC00788

Sooooo good!  I think I like this Pumpkin Spice creamer more than CoffeeMate (sorry CoffeeMate).

 

How are you starting your first full week of Fall?  Are you whipping out some pumpkin?  Are you snuggling up with some hot cups of tea?  Are you enjoying the foliage?  I hope its a beautiful week for everyone.

Here’s another way to start your first week of Fall – – Catch up on some recent posts that were written over the weekend.

You’re From the Future

Self Love Challenge #2 (really recommend you visit)

Productive

 

 

Happy Fall  🙂

DSC00761

About Melissa @ Eat on the Run

Hi Gang! I'm Melissa and I'm blogging at eatontherun.net. I'm a RD2Be and am pursuing a career in nutrition and fitness. I hope to bring you lots of information and tips to make your life healthier and happier. Please join me on this journey! View all posts by Melissa @ Eat on the Run

Leave a Reply

