Healthy Living Blogs

Recently I stumbled upon this website (you can click the picture and go straight to the webpage). Writing this blog has helped me become more responsible for what I eat, when I exercise, and my mental health.  I liked the idea that there was a whole community of healthy living bloggers who also provide support.  Here is a tidbit about healthylivingblogs.com

Healthy Living Blogs is a new resource for the health blogging community. Created by Lindsey of Sound Eats, HLB is a site designed to enhance the positive community of the healthy living blog world. Bloggers and readers can explore the site and find more blogs to love, bloggers in their area, and forums to deepen healthy discussion and support.

“Eat on the Run” is now listed on the website!  So go visit, and fall in love with a few more great blogs 🙂

Have a wonderful day!

About Melissa @ Eat on the Run

Hi Gang! I'm Melissa and I'm blogging at eatontherun.net. I'm a RD2Be and am pursuing a career in nutrition and fitness. I hope to bring you lots of information and tips to make your life healthier and happier. Please join me on this journey! View all posts by Melissa @ Eat on the Run

Leave a Reply

