Happy Monday!

So, I don’t have much time to write…gotta get to campus for class and to study some more before this exam!  EEKS

But I do want to let you know that later on today, you will see this:

What is it?? Hmmm, you will just have to wait and see.  But let me tell you this what you are looking at is very delicious 🙂

Till then, you may need to catch up on some weekend posts:

Inspiration – An inspiring weight loss story (I cried watching it)

Bouncing Back – Zucchini Pizza!

Apples for Breakfast – ooohhh how I love oatmeal

Hit Reboot – spaghetti squash and wonderful sunday run

Have a lovely Monday!

About Melissa @ Eat on the Run

Hi Gang! I'm Melissa and I'm blogging at eatontherun.net. I'm a RD2Be and am pursuing a career in nutrition and fitness. I hope to bring you lots of information and tips to make your life healthier and happier. Please join me on this journey! View all posts by Melissa @ Eat on the Run

Leave a comment